Is this lame?
My mom and I were driving around and we saw these super hot guys so we rolled down the windows drove really slow turned up the rap music and whistled out the window in complete embarrasment we sped away lol fun times now we refer to the moment as chillin like a villain.
No comments:
Post a Comment